Advanced Minions and Mazes

Sun, Oct 27 at 6:30pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Online ticket sales have ended, but tickets may still be available at the door.

Portland's premier fantasy RPG improv show. Come add to the magic, hi jinx, and adventure, as this crew of intrepid adventurers (and sometimes their players sitting around a table in the real world) stumble through quests, quandaries, and quarrels in hilarious fashion. PG-13.

Last Sundays at 6:30pm / pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Oct 16 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 18 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Oct 19 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Wed, Oct 23 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Oct 24 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 25 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Wed, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Creature Feature

Thu, Oct 31 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sat, Nov 2 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Nov 5 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Thu, Nov 7 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show