The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Nov 19 at 7:30pm

  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

The Velodrome is a weekly improv showcase of Portland’s hottest indie teams. 

Hosted by Papa? (Brianna Nuñez-Webb, Tony Cohen, Emilie Sites, and Michael Zimmer)

Doors at 7 / Show at 7:30pm / $5

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Nov 12 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Nov 12 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Nov 13 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Nov 14 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Nov 15 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sun, Nov 17 at 6:30pm

Zip Garold: An Improvised Sci-Fi Adventure

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Nov 26 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Nov 26 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Nov 27 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Nov 28 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show

Tue, Dec 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Dec 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 6 at 9pm

In Between