Secret Aardvark Show
PDX favorite weekly cult comedy show - every Thursday!

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Hot hot comedy from 30 of Portland’s best improvisers. Hosted weekly by an over-the-top SECRET mystery guest. Who is it? Well... that's the secret, duh!! shhhhhh... 

Secret Aardvark is a Thursday night improv institution - a who's who of PDX comedy with guaranteed laughs, so hot and spicy they're named after our favorite hot sauce! Come early to ensure your seat!

Every Thursday / Doors at 8:40 Show at 9:00pm / $10


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal (Day Two)

Thu, Apr 16 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 17 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 17 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Apr 18 at 9pm

Mosh Pit

Tue, Apr 21 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Apr 21 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling)

Wed, Apr 22 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Apr 23 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 24 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sun, Apr 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Apr 28 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Apr 28 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Apr 29 at 7:30pm

A Very Special Evening