Secret Aardvark Show
PDX favorite weekly cult comedy show - every Thursday!

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Hot hot comedy from 30 of Portland’s best improvisers. Hosted weekly by an over-the-top SECRET mystery guest. Who is it? Well... that's the secret, duh!! shhhhhh... 

Secret Aardvark is a Thursday night improv institution - a who's who of PDX comedy with guaranteed laughs, so hot and spicy they're named after our favorite hot sauce! Come early to ensure your seat!

Every Thursday / Doors at 8:40 Show at 9:00pm / $10

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Oct 16 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Fri, Oct 18 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Oct 19 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Wed, Oct 23 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Oct 24 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 25 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Oct 27 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Wed, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Creature Feature

Thu, Oct 31 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sat, Nov 2 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Nov 5 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Thu, Nov 7 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show