Outlandish! Queer-ish Late Night w/ Belinda Carroll

Sat, Oct 12 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Outlandish! is an outrageously Queer, hilarious and fun variety/talk extravaganza!

We are talking National Coming Out day! happening on October 11th National Coming Out day started in 1979 to encourage people to come out as LGBTQ.

Hosted by Belinda Carroll the co-founder of Portland Queer Comedy Festival, DJ Dirty Racket, and side-ho Jenna Vesper with performing guests from all walks of entertainment and life!

Facebook hates the p-word and will block this ad if I use that or that act-ist word, but we're also talking about, you know, our rights and news.

Music by: Shirley Gnome (Orlando Fringe WINNER - The Naked Award - Orlando Fringe Festival, Outstanding Production Toronto Fringe)

and the awesome Complimentary Colors!

Theatre: The Dope Elf
Asher Hartman and Phillip Littell (Dangerous Liaisons)

Comedy:

Burlesque: RJ

Producer and founder of Love is Louder PDX, RJ is a magical unicorn focused on bettering her community. She is dedicated to spreading love and creating safe spaces for any and everyone. You can catch her every Wednesday at Ladd Taphouse for HumpDay Extravaganza, a variety show of all walks of life. She is incredibly honored to be apart of this month’s Outlandish Show to serve some sexy burlesque!


9:00 PM 
Kickstand Comedy
16 NW Broadway 
$10


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Oct 15 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Team Showcase

Tue, Oct 15 at 9pm

Totally Normal

Wed, Oct 16 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 18 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Oct 19 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Wed, Oct 23 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Oct 24 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sun, Oct 27 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Wed, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Creature Feature

Thu, Oct 31 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Nov 5 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase