Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch
Improv Comedy Duo Death Match!

Wed, Oct 16 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accesible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Royal Rumble is a FAST paced Duo Cage-match comedy show! 3 rounds of improv action. Half of the teams move on each round but only 1 winner is crowned the CHAMP.

Royal Rumble culminates in a grand championship at the end of 2019!!

Who will be crowned the first ever ROYAL RUMBLE DUO CHAMP? Come find out and cheer for your favorite team.

Show at 9pm // pay-what-you-want // $5

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 18 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Oct 19 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Wed, Oct 23 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Oct 24 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 25 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Oct 27 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Wed, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Creature Feature

Thu, Oct 31 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sat, Nov 2 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Nov 5 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Thu, Nov 7 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show