Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!
A spine-tingling night of comedy from Portland's reigning dark queen of stand-up

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accesible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

The eternal void demands respite! Vamp host Wendy Weiss fills your void with sketch, stand up, advice, tarot, fortune telling, news, instructional segments, characters, dream analysis and reviews, assisted by her other-wordly co-host Dylan Carlino.

Doors at 8:30 Show at 9:00pm / $10
 


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Feb 25 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Thu, Feb 27 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 28 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 29 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Mar 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Tue, Mar 3 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Wed, Mar 4 at 9pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Mar 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Mar 6 at 9pm

GOAT Cage-match Comedy

Sat, Mar 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Sun, Mar 8 at 6pm

Kickstand Class Show and Graduation

Sun, Mar 8 at 8pm

Kickstand Comedy Stand Up Class Show

Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory