Rat King Comedy Show

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Rat King is an invite show where your favorite improvisers bring their favorite improvisers from around the city to make one unforgettable show. Come ready to see a wild and weird tangle of tails and pay tribute to the almighty Rat King (chosen from our incredible audience). Eight improvisers will join forces to create one set so unspeakable, we dare not mention it again.

Hosted by THE RAT KING, Michael Bui. Doors at 8:45 / Show at 9pm / pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jan 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 1 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Feb 4 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Feb 6 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sat, Feb 8 at 9pm

Outlandish! Queer-ish Late Night w/ Belinda Carroll

Tue, Feb 11 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Feb 11 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Feb 13 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary