The Pacific Crest Comedy Fest presents I, Anonymous podcast taping

Sat, Nov 9 from 6pm - 7:30pm

This event has passed.

The Portland Mercury's I, Anonymous show at The Pacific Crest Comedy Fest!

Hosted by Kate Murphy

With guest judges Bri Pruett, Caitlin Weierhauser and Steven Wilber

The long-running Portland Mercury column “I, Anonymous” is famous for allowing readers to send in their most whacked-out rants and confessions—anonymously and without being judged. NO LONGER! In “The Portland Mercury Presents: The I, Anonymous Show” host Kate Murphy will read some of the wildest, uncensored I, Anonymous submissions ever, which will then be judged by our hilarious jury. Watch some of the funniest people alive judge the most awful people ever for your fun and enjoyment!

Doors at 5:3pm/ Show at 6:00pm

$10 adv/ $15 door

pacificcrestcomedy.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Dec 11 from 8pm - 9:15pm

The Other Ones- A student sketch comedy show!

Thu, Dec 12 at 8pm

The Other Ones- A student sketch comedy show!

Fri, Dec 13 from 8pm - 10pm

Rants Off Dance Off- Holiday Edition!

Sat, Dec 14 at 8pm

Minority Retort- December Edition

Sun, Dec 15 from 11am - 1pm

Holiday BINGO!

Wed, Dec 18 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!

Thu, Dec 19 at 8pm

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!

Fri, Dec 20 at 8pm

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!

Sat, Dec 21 at 8pm

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!