The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT
PDX longest running indie improv comedy show

Tue, Dec 3 at 7:30pm

  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

The Velodrome is a weekly improv showcase of Portland’s hottest indie teams. Come early, stay late, and keep supporting local comedy.

Hosted by The Kickstand house team, the CVLT.

Doors at 7 / Show at 7:30pm / pay-what-you-want (suggested donation of $5)


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Nov 12 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Nov 12 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Nov 13 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Nov 14 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Nov 15 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sun, Nov 17 at 6:30pm

Zip Garold: An Improvised Sci-Fi Adventure

Tue, Nov 19 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Nov 26 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Nov 26 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Nov 27 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Nov 28 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show

Thu, Dec 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 6 at 9pm

In Between