2/7 Rose City Rollers Break Neck Betties vs. Guns N Rollers Roller Derby Bout!

General Admission
$15.00
$16.78 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Reserved Seating
$22.00
$24.21 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Break Neck Betties vs. Guns N Rollers - Roller Derby Bout!

*Doors open at 7pm; Event starts at 8pm. At least 30 GA tickets guaranteed for sale at the door.*

Interested in group tickets? Check out our ticketing page for details.

Want to win the Trailhead Credit Union Sponsored "Best Seats in the House", including a couch for 2 and drink tickets? Auction goes live on eBay 7 days prior to event. 

Be sure to check out our Things to Know Before You Go.

New to Roller Derby? Check out this video from the Women's Flat Track Derby Association!


Rose City Rollers Hangar at Oaks Amusement Park

7805 SE Oaks Park Wy.
Portland, OR 97202

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 at 8pm

1/24 Rose City Rollers Break Neck Betties vs. Heartless Heathers Derby Bout!

Sat, Jan 25 at 7pm

1/25 Rose City Rollers High Rollers vs. Guns N Rollers Roller Derby Bout!

Sat, Feb 8 at 7pm

2/8 Rose City Rollers Heartless Heathers vs. High Rollers Roller Derby Bout!

Sat, Feb 29 at 7pm

2/29 Rose City Wreckers vs. Rose City Wreckers

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

3/6 Rose City Rollers High Rollers vs. Break Neck Betties Roller Derby Bout!

Sat, Mar 7 at 7pm

3/7 Rose City Heartless Heathers vs. Guns N Rollers Roller Derby Bout!

Sun, Mar 8 at 1pm

3/8 Doubleheader: Rose City Junior Roller Derby All Stars vs. Mob City All Stars!

Doors at 10am. Game 1 at 11am See Track Schedule for details

Rose City Juniors Tournament - Day 1! Rose Petals / Rosebuds vs. Guests!

See Games Schedule and per day tickets Below!

3/28 & 3/29 Rose City Rollers Juniors Tournament

Doors at 10am. Game 1 at 11am See Track Schedule for details

Rose City Rollers Juniors Tournament - Day 2! Rosebuds vs. Guests!

Fri, Apr 3 at 8pm

4/3 Rose City Rollers Hometeam Game! High Rollers vs. Guns N Rollers Roller Derby Bout!

Sat, Apr 4 at 7pm

4/4 Rose City Wheels vs. Rose City Justice Rose City: 2020 All Star Travel Team Exhibition Roller Derby Game

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 8pm

4/17 Rose City Wreckers vs. TBD

Sat, Apr 18 at 7pm

4/18 Rose City Hometeam Game! Break Neck Betties vs. Heartless Heathers Roller Derby Game

Fri, May 15 at 8pm

5/15 Rose City Hometeam Game! Heartless Heathers vs. High Rollers Roller Derby Game