They Came From the Bins

Tue, Nov 12 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

They Came From the Bins! is a comedy show like you've never seen before. Each character, improv set, and bit is inspired by thrift store items for less than $5. Every month a new crew of comedians take a magical trip to the Goodwill Bins (where you pay by the pound) together to find inspiration from the rejected and strange goldmines the Bins have to offer.

The comedians then have less than a week to come up with whatever bits their hearts desire! The last step, you as an audience get to enjoy the weirdness the comes from the brains! Come out and see your favorite Portland comics and improvisers make comedic gold out of nothing!

Hosted by the enigmatic Michael Zimmer.

When 9:00pm / Cost $5


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Nov 12 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Wed, Nov 13 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Nov 14 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Nov 15 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sun, Nov 17 at 6:30pm

Zip Garold: An Improvised Sci-Fi Adventure

Tue, Nov 19 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Nov 26 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Nov 26 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Nov 27 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Nov 28 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show

Tue, Dec 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Dec 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 6 at 9pm

In Between