Kickin' It
Portland's favorite late night comedy show!

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • Beer / Wine / Cider
  • Snack Bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accessible
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Kickin' It is a late night style comedy show with interviews, sketches, audience games, and stand up comedy. This month’s theme is “Budget Cuts,” featuring special guests Dylan Jenkins and Jeremiah Coughlan. Come kick it every last Friday at 9pm!

The Kickin' It crew is:

Shain Brenden - Host/Writer

Jake Silberman - Cohost/Writer

Seth Johnston - Producer/Writer/Performer

Tory Ward - Writer/Performer

Max Fortune - Writer/Performer

Jesse Newell - Videographer/Editor/Producer

Taryn Nobil - Promotions Manager/Producer

Doors at 8:45pm / Show at 9:00pm / $10

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want at the door.


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sun, Jan 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sat, Feb 1 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Feb 4 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Feb 6 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sat, Feb 8 at 9pm

Outlandish! Queer-ish Late Night w/ Belinda Carroll

Tue, Feb 11 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Feb 11 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Feb 13 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary