Dark Web Tonight

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Dark Web Tonight is a late-night video clip show straight from the black heart of the Internet.

The Internet can be a strange and chaotic place. Let Ben Harkins and cohost Kate Murphy guide you through the weirdest and funniest videos the Internet has to offer. Along with special guest comics, music and prizes; join us for a night of outlandish humor.

Featuring Music by Noah Watson

Media by Eric Klein

Doors at 8:45 / Show at 9 / $10 

** 
Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want.
 


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jan 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 1 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Feb 4 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Feb 6 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sat, Feb 8 at 9pm

Outlandish! Queer-ish Late Night w/ Belinda Carroll

Tue, Feb 11 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Feb 11 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Feb 13 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary