Dark Web Tonight

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Dark Web Tonight is a late-night video clip show straight from the black heart of the Internet.

The Internet can be a strange and chaotic place. Let Ben Harkins and cohost Kate Murphy guide you through the weirdest and funniest videos the Internet has to offer. Along with special guest comics, music and prizes; join us for a night of outlandish humor.

Featuring Music by Mira Death

Media by Eric Klein

Doors at 8:45 / Show at 9 / $10 suggested donation or pay-what-you-will


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Dec 17 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling): Deck The Brawls!!

Wed, Dec 18 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal:The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal: The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sat, Dec 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Sat, Dec 21 at 11pm

Mosh Pit

Sun, Dec 22 at 6:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Show

Thu, Dec 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 27 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sat, Dec 28 at 7:30pm

Disowned w/ Jenna Vesper

Sun, Dec 29 at 6pm

Kickstand Class Show and Graduation

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT