Smart and Sexy Improv Comedy with Broke Gravy + The Siren Improv Giants

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Advanced ticketing ended at 7pm. Tickets available at the door starting at 7:30

What?! Yes!

Broke Gravy + The Siren Theater Improv Giants = An improv dream come true!

Join us for one night of fast and funny comedy made up on the spot by two of Portland's best and brightest improv troupes.

Broke Gravy- Portland's dopest (and most gorgeous) improv trio. Made up of Chris Williams, Leon Anderson and Eric Simons- they are here to turn this party out. You've seen them at just about every festival across the US and on the first Thursday of every month at The Alberta Street Pub.

The Siren Theater Improv Giants-  The Siren Theater has made a name for itself, and it partly has to do with their house improv troupe, The Giants. The Giants are a towering inferno of talent, featuring Shelley McLendon, Jed Arkley, Tyler Quinn and Kristen Schier.

One night only!

7:30 doors/ 8:00 show

$10 adv/ $15 door

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jan 25 from 8pm - 9:45pm

POWERHOUSE Stand up comedy

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks