Zip Garold: An Improvised Sci-Fi Adventure

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 6:30pm

This event has passed.

An improvised retro sci-fi action serial has one more show in 2019! Inspired by movie serials like Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers, this is a hilariously fun show created and directed by our own Nathan Hadley.

Catch the weekly antics of a band of space-travelling adventurers, their alien allies, and evil nemeses!

November 2019 Cast:
Sophya Vidal
Daryl Olson
Chris Parsons
Nathaniel Hadley
Lisa Brousseau
Ritah Parrish
Leann Johnson

Doors 6pm / Show 7pm / $5

**Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy, a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer