Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase
with your hosts Adam Pasi, Amanda Arnold, and Nariko Ott

Sat, Feb 1 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accesible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

PDX comedy legends Adam Pasi, Amanda Arnold, and Nariko Ott host SAVAGES the brand-new Godzilla of all Portland comedy shows bringing national and local all stars up to the mic every month. You never know who will drop in but you can count on top-tier talent.

Doors at 8:30pm / Show at 9:00pm / $10 Tickets

**Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want at the door.


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sun, Jan 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Tue, Feb 4 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Feb 6 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sat, Feb 8 at 9pm

Outlandish! Queer-ish Late Night w/ Belinda Carroll

Tue, Feb 11 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Feb 11 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Feb 13 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary