Broke Gravy & Friends: Season of Giving

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 7pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accesible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Broke Gravy & Friends: Season of Giving

It’s time for an extra dose of Broke Gravy comedy! We’re going to talk to the audience and play a little Whatchu Wanna Know, where you can ask us questions!

Plus, this December we’re friending up with Comedy Really Cares’ 3rd Annual Winter Fundraiser! As part of their series of shows, we are donating ALL of our proceeds to the Oregon Justice Resource Center (OJRC), and their focus on Oregon incarceration issues—including the rights of POC, women, immigrants, and much more.

Comedy Really Cares is also collecting new and unwrapped toys for Doernbecher Children's Hospital!

We are in a special location for December 5th, the nonprofit comedy theater Kickstand Comedy!

Tickets are limited, so don't hesitate. Kickstand Comedy is all ages, but our content is not necessarily family friendly. Get to know your whole city. Turnout. 

Doors at 6:30p / Show at 7p / $10

**Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want at the door


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer