P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling): Deck The Brawls!!
An Improvised Comedy Show

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Portland Legends of Wrestling: Deck The Brawls!

Join the only pro wrestling federation in Oregon whose wrestling license has been revoked! Portland’s top comedic performers compete for the glory of victory (again, without any wrestling, or we’ll get in big trouble).

Last time on P.L.O.W… Jayne “Benevolent Overlord” DeMeanie went missing, “Professor” Ed Hosea was nearly hoodwinked into selling the league, “Hollywood” Chris Khatami from San Francisco lost the title to Thee Corrector, and the unsolved murder of Maverick Jett was… solved!

Will The Dog Walker show her murderous face? Will Maverick’s death be avenged by The Commuter? Will DeMeanie and the “Professor” finally put their differences aside? WILL ACTUAL PRO WRESTLER SEAN NALIGEN SAVE P.L.OW.? Find out next time on PORTLAND LEGENDS OF WRESTLING!
 

Featuring Mike Carlip (bigTINY), Jeremiah Coughlan (Christina P. Ride or Die), Shane Hosea (Spec Script), Chris Khatami (Spec Script), Lydia Manning (Spec Script), Nick Walker (Show Ridiculous), Russ Walsh (Super-natch Improv), Anne Zander (JUICEBOX) and actual pro wrestler, Sean Neligan!

Presented by Le Why Not Productions and PLOW

Doors at 8:45pm / $5

Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want at the door.


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer