GORP: Improv Mixer

Wed, Feb 26 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

A mixed bag comedy show providing a safe, supportive, and positive experience for all players - especially for those new to improv. Playful and often experimental, GORP gives newer performers the opportunity to play with some of Portland’s most experienced and wonderful performers, giving new improv teams the opportunity to get some stage time and experience under their belt while putting on a great show with some PDX comedy all-stars.

GORP is at its core a fun, silly, supportive and community focused show. Everything at GORP is done with love and care! After all, we are just after some good ol’ rad improv.

Hosted by Amy Conway. Second and Fourth Wednesdays at 9:00pm / $5

**Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want at the door


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sun, Jan 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 1 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Feb 4 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Feb 6 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Feb 7 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sat, Feb 8 at 9pm

Outlandish! Queer-ish Late Night w/ Belinda Carroll

Tue, Feb 11 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Feb 11 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer