Portland Drag Queen Brunch presents Divas Dinner Party

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

General Admission
more info
Includes the show, brunch and nonalcoholic drinks
$40.00
$43.97 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Our Queens have conquered Brunch, and are ready to take on a whole new challenge. Dinner!

Join the best Drag Queens in Portland for Divas Dinner Party! An evening full of cocktails, glamour, and laughs!

Buy your tickets today! Tickets will sell out early!

Tickets include dinner and the show.  Alochol and tips are extra!

The doors open at 7, show starts at 8.  

To encourage the party atmosphere, there will be party seating for this event.  You may be sat at a table with other guests.  

Due to OLCC rules, the event is 21+
 

Please note: If you are not at the venue by 7:45, we reserve the right to give your seat to a customer who is present and waiting. If your seat is given away, we will either transfer your ticket to another date, or refund your money.


Night Light Lounge

2100 SE Clinton St
Portland, OR 97202

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jan 18 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jan 19 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jan 19 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch On Tour!

Sat, Jan 25 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jan 26 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Feb 1 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Feb 2 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Feb 8 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Feb 9 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Feb 15 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Feb 16 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Feb 22 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Feb 23 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Feb 29 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Mar 1 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch