Late Night Feelings: Valentine's Day Show

Fri, Feb 14 at 9pm

  • All Ages
  • ADA accesible
  • Beer / Wine / Cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Late Night Feelings

A one night only steamy n’ dreamy Valentines show. Imbibe with us on love and get tipsy on tenderness. Singles, couples, and the heartless are all welcome to enjoy an intimate evening of comedy and storytelling.

Sensual, hilarious, honest, and feisty. A real Valentines Day treat. Featuring some of Portland's most renowned Improvisational Actors.

Doors at 8:30pm / Show at 9:00 / $10

Kickstand Comedy is an all ages venue and a 501c3 nonprofit.

** Kickstand Comedy's strives to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want

 


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Feb 28 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sat, Feb 29 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Mar 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Wed, Mar 4 at 9pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Mar 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Mar 6 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Mar 6 at 9pm

GOAT Cage-match Comedy

Sat, Mar 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Sun, Mar 8 at 6pm

Kickstand Class Show and Graduation

Sun, Mar 8 at 8pm

Kickstand Comedy Stand Up Class Show

Tue, Mar 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Mar 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins!

Wed, Mar 11 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Mar 12 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show