Secret Aardvark Show
PDX favorite weekly cult comedy show - every Thursday!

Thu, Apr 16 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Spicy hot comedy from 30 of Portland’s best improvisers. Hosted weekly by an INCREDIBLE mystery guest!! Past guests have included David Lynch, Notable Ghosts, High School Theater Students, Tinder Dracula, and many more... Who's the guest? Well that's the secret... shhhhhh...

Secret Aardvark is a Thursday night cult comedy institution - a who's who of PDX comedy with guaranteed laughs hosted by a secret guest so hot and spicy we named ourselves after our favorite local hot sauce!

Every Thursday at 9:00pm / Doors 8:40 / $10 tickets presale and at the door

**Kickstand Comedy strives to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want at the door.


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal (Day Two)

Fri, Apr 17 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 17 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Apr 18 at 9pm

Mosh Pit

Tue, Apr 21 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Apr 21 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling)

Wed, Apr 22 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Apr 23 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 24 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sun, Apr 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Apr 28 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Apr 28 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Apr 29 at 7:30pm

A Very Special Evening

Thu, Apr 30 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show