The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans
PDX longest running indie improv comedy show

Tue, Apr 28 at 7:30pm

  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

The hilarious, honest, and all-around badass Mom Jeans Improv Troupe headline this week's Velodrome!!

Velodrome is America's Finest Tuesday night improv showcase where PDX fave improv teams perform every week followed by a city wide improv jam!

Doors at 7 / Show at 7:30pm / $5

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal (Day Two)

Thu, Apr 16 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 17 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 17 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Apr 18 at 9pm

Mosh Pit

Tue, Apr 21 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Apr 21 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling)

Wed, Apr 22 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Apr 23 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 24 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sun, Apr 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Apr 28 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Apr 29 at 7:30pm

A Very Special Evening

Thu, Apr 30 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show