P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling)
An Improvised Comedy Show

Tue, Apr 21 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

P.L.O.W: the only pro wrestling federation in Oregon whose wrestling license has been revoked! Portland’s top comedic performers compete for the glory of victory (again, without any wrestling, or we’ll get in big trouble).

PRESENTED BY THE PLOW CREATIVE TEAM

Doors at 8:30pm / Show at 9:00 / $5 Tickets presale or at the door

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want at the door.


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal (Day Two)

Thu, Apr 16 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 17 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 17 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Apr 18 at 9pm

Mosh Pit

Tue, Apr 21 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Wed, Apr 22 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Apr 23 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 24 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sun, Apr 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Apr 28 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Apr 28 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Apr 29 at 7:30pm

A Very Special Evening

Thu, Apr 30 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show