Advanced Minions and Mazes

Sun, Apr 26 at 6:30pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Portland's premier fantasy RPG improv show! Come add to the magic, hi jinx, and adventure, as this crew of intrepid adventurers (and sometimes their players sitting around a table in the real world) stumble through quests, quandaries, and quarrels in hilarious fashion. PG-13.

Last Sundays at 6:30pm / Doors at 6:00 / $5

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal (Day Two)

Thu, Apr 16 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 17 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 17 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Apr 18 at 9pm

Mosh Pit

Tue, Apr 21 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Apr 21 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling)

Wed, Apr 22 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Apr 23 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 24 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Tue, Apr 28 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Apr 28 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Apr 29 at 7:30pm

A Very Special Evening

Thu, Apr 30 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show