Mosh Pit
Heavy metal comedy hosted by Death Hammer and What's More Metal?

Sat, Apr 18 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accesible
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Get ready to bang your head again for the April installation of the show that celebrates the unholy marriage of COMEDY and HEAVY METAL! Ladies and gentlemen... this is MOSH PIT!!!

Hosted by Justin Himes and Ryan King's improv duo Death Hammer (SF Sketchfest, Out of Bounds Comedy Festival) along with What's More Metal?'s Nariko Ott (Portland’s Funniest Person 2016) and Dan Weber (Reading the Bible with Dan, Fuster Cluck).

Sketch, standup, improv, music, PRIZES, and surprises. You won’t want to miss this, so… GET IN THE PIT.

Sponsored by the one and only B-Side Tavern! "We need comedy and we need good local bars." AND introducing our new sponsor, NW Documentary! Providing classes, gear rental, and great community to filmmakers in and around Portland.

Doors at 8:30pm / Show at 9:00pm / $10 

** Part of Kickstand Comedy's mission is to eliminate barriers from comedy - a portion of seats at every Kickstand show are pay-what-you-want at the door


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 16 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal (Day Two)

Thu, Apr 16 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 17 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 17 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Tue, Apr 21 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Apr 21 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling)

Wed, Apr 22 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Apr 23 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Apr 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Apr 24 at 9pm

Kickin' It

Sun, Apr 26 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Apr 28 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Apr 28 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Apr 29 at 7:30pm

A Very Special Evening

Thu, Apr 30 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show