THE FLIPSIDE (feat. The Liberators and D&D)

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 8pm

This event has passed.

Sometimes you feel like seeing improv. Sometimes you feel like seeing sketch comedy. But you ALWAYS want to see BOTH IN ONE NIGHT! Presenting a brand new show featuring smart n fresh improv AND sketch comedy in one show! We pair one improv troupe with one sketch comedy troupe and bring you one show that will satisfy all of your comedy needs.

Come see improv faves like The Liberators and new, soon-to-be-faves When Bad Things Happen to Funny People, Arkley & McLendon present... and more!

And for the debut of FLIPSIDE, we are introducing Portland, Oregon's newest and sexiest sketch comedy duo: D&D. Made up of David Wester and David Burnett and directed by Shelley McLendon, this duo promises to keep you on your toes and question your whole existence.

4 performances only!

Friday, February 10:  When Bad Things Happen to Funny People + D&D

Saturday, February 11: The Liberators + D&D

Friday, February 17: Arkley & McLendon present Duran Duran + D&D

Saturday, February 18: (Improv troupe TBA) + D&D

$10 presale!

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Sep 20 from 10:45am - 12pm

Sunday Brunch BINGO at NEPO 42

Sat, Sep 26 from 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Master Class: A sketch comedy show

Sun, Sep 27 at 7:30pm

Master Class: A sketch comedy show

Mon, Sep 28 at 7:30pm

Master Class: A sketch comedy show

Tue, Sep 29 at 7:30pm

Master Class: A sketch comedy show

Wed, Sep 30 at 7:30pm

Master Class: A sketch comedy show

Thu, Oct 1 at 7:30pm

Master Class: A sketch comedy show

Fri, Oct 2 at 7:30pm

Master Class: A sketch comedy show

Sat, Oct 3 at 7:30pm

Master Class: A sketch comedy show