THE FLIPSIDE (feat. The Liberators and D&D)

Sat, Feb 11, 2017 at 8pm

This event has passed.

Sometimes you feel like seeing improv. Sometimes you feel like seeing sketch comedy. But you ALWAYS want to see BOTH IN ONE NIGHT! Presenting a brand new show featuring smart n fresh improv AND sketch comedy in one show! We pair one improv troupe with one sketch comedy troupe and bring you one show that will satisfy all of your comedy needs.

Come see improv faves like The Liberators and new, soon-to-be-faves When Bad Things Happen to Funny People, Arkley & McLendon present... and more!

And for the debut of FLIPSIDE, we are introducing Portland, Oregon's newest and sexiest sketch comedy duo: D&D. Made up of David Wester and David Burnett and directed by Shelley McLendon, this duo promises to keep you on your toes and question your whole existence.

4 performances only!

Friday, February 10:  When Bad Things Happen to Funny People + D&D

Saturday, February 11: The Liberators + D&D

Friday, February 17: Arkley & McLendon present Duran Duran + D&D

Saturday, February 18: (Improv troupe TBA) + D&D

$10 presale!

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 13 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort featuring Keith Johnson

Thu, May 28 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks