Portland Sketch Comedy Festival : All Festival Pass

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 6:45pm - Sat, Jul 14, 2018 at 11pm

This event has passed.

The Portland Sketchfest is here! Why choose which shows to attend when you can attend all of them with a FESTIVAL PASS!

With your festival pass, you get:

    - 10 shows for only $10 each ( regularly $12 each)

     - Entrance into all Portland Sketchfest shows* (*only one Defiant Thomas Brothers performance included)

     -  Priority seating - Festival Pass holders will be allowed entrance into the theater before General Admission ticket holders

Festival Pass Policies:

Festival Passes are not transferrable. They cannot be shared. You are the sole user of the pass.

Festival Passes are non refundable.

Arrive at least 15 minutes prior to show time to get first pick of seating.

Festival Pass holders will be required to wear a wristband and show said wristband at the box office to gain entrance.

Go to sirentheater.com for show schedule!


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 25 from 8pm - 10pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Jan 27 from 11am - 12:30pm

Girls Gone Mild: A stand up comedy waffle brunch

Fri, Feb 8 from 8pm - 9:15pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 9 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Fri, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 16 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair