BINGO at The Siren Theater!
Back to School edition!

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 from 11am - 1pm

This event has passed.

It's back to school season!

Celebrate with mimosas and BINGO at The Siren Theater! 

Join us for BINGO, prizes, comedy and special guests.The bar will be open and the mimosas will be flowing.

Hosted by Siren BINGO callers Erin Jean O'Regan and Jed Arkley.

$5 for 3 cards/ $1 per card after that.

Doors open at 10:30am, game starts at 11:00

Good for kids who can sit and play BINGO for 2 hours.

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents Marcella Arguello

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sun, Feb 24 from 11am - 1pm

Girls Gone Mild

Sat, Mar 2 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Debbie Wooten: From the Hood to the Woods

Wed, Mar 6 at 8pm

Comedy Royalty Tour

Fri, Mar 15 at 8pm

Minority Retort presents Dhaya Lakshminarayanan

Sat, Mar 16 from 8pm - 9:45pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Mar 17 from 11am - 1pm

St. Patrick's Day BINGO

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy