Lone Wolves Sketch Comedy

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 from 8pm - 9:30pm

This event has passed.

It's been a while since the Lone Wolves have come out to provide us with inspired sketch comedy. But they've taken some time to reflect, fast and vision quest, and now they are back to bring us brave and true solo sketch comedy.
You've seen them at Portland Center Stage, The CoHo Theater, in The Portland Sketch Comedy Festival, and now they return to The Siren Theater.

Featuring Wolves
Shelley McLendon  (The Aces, Sedan, The Portland Sketch Comedy Festival, The Siren Theater)
Carla Cackowski  (Orange Tuxedo)
Dylan Reiff  (Kickstand Comedy)
Erin O'Regan  (The Lost Boys-Live!)
Lori Ferraro  (Poltergeist Live, Nacho Gold)
Janet Scanlon  (Poltergeist Live, Portlandia)
David Burnett  (D&D)
Paul Glazier (Road House: The Play!, Sedan)

Two nights only
7:30 doors/ 8pm show
$10 adv/ $15 doors


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 25 from 8pm - 10pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Jan 27 from 11am - 12:30pm

Girls Gone Mild: A stand up comedy waffle brunch

Fri, Feb 8 from 8pm - 9:15pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 9 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Fri, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 16 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Thu, Feb 21 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents Marcella Arguello

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair