Drag Queen Brunch at Night Light Lounge

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 at 11am

This event has passed.

Join Night Light Lounge and Portland's best drag queens every Sunday for a brunch you'll never forget!  You will be treated to a morning of delicious food, cocktails, humor, and glamour.  

We've gathered an amazing group of drag queens and burlesque performers, with a line up that changes every week.

Your ticket includes the show, brunch and coffee or tea.  Our delicious Mimosas and Bloody Mary's, are extra, but so worth it!

Make sure to bring some extra cash to tip the performers!


The doors open at 10, show starts at 11.  

To encourage the party atmosphere, there will be party seating for this event.  You may be sat at a table with other guests.  

Due to OLCC rules, the event is 21+
 


Night Light Lounge

2100 SE Clinton St
Portland, OR 97202

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, May 26 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Jun 1 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jun 2 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Jun 8 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jun 9 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Jun 15 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jun 16 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Jun 22 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jun 23 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Jun 29 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jun 30 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Jul 6 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jul 7 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Jul 13 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jul 14 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch