Holiday BINGO!

Sun, Dec 9, 2018 from 11am - 1pm

This event has passed.

It's time for Sunday BINGO at The Siren Theater!

Celebrate The holidays with mimosas, BINGO, prizes, comedy and special guests.The bar will be OPEN. 

Hosted by Siren Theater BINGO callers Erin O'Regan and Jed Arkley.

$5 for 3 cards/ $1 per card after that.

Doors open at 10:30am, game starts at 11:00

Good for kids who can sit and play BINGO for 2 hours.

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Apr 25 at 8pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 27 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, May 4 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort featuring Papp Johnson and Wilfred Padua

Fri, May 10 from 8pm - 10pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 11 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sun, May 12 from 8pm - 10pm

Shane Mauss and Stand Up Science

Fri, May 17 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 18 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Fri, May 24 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sat, May 25 at 8pm

The Lost Boys Live

Sun, May 26 from 7pm - 9pm

Hampton Yount and Dave Ross (7pm show)

Sun, May 26 from 9:30pm - 11:30pm

Hampton Yount and Dave Ross (9:30 pm show)