The Aces present State Fair
A sketch comedy show

Fri, Feb 8 from 8pm - 9:15pm

This event has passed.

THE ACES present STATE FAIR!

"Sketch comedy legends" (Portland Mercury) bring you a brand new show

When the sketch comedy gods created the earth, they smiled upon The Aces. The Aces are made up of Michael Fetters (Portlandia, Wild, Grimm) and Shelley McLendon (Road House: The Play!, The Lost Boys-Live!, Sedan Sketch Comedy), and the two have been performing together as The Aces since 2011. You've seen them perform in the Portland Mercury's Undisputable Geniuses of Comedy show, at Portland Center Stage, in the Chicago Sketch Festival, The Portland Sketchfest, and you've heard them on OPB's State of Wonder... and you have loved every minute of it.

The Aces present State Fair- a show that promises 4H, funnel cakes, barfy rides, tons of booths, and a chance to see the worlds largest buffalo!

People like to come more than once, so don't delay.

Written and Performed by The Aces
Directed by Loren Hoskins

Fridays and Saturdays

February 8-23

7:30 doors/ 8pm show

$14 adv/ $18 doors


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Mar 29 from 8pm - 10pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Sat, Mar 30 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Fri, Apr 5 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Sat, Apr 6 at 8pm

Total Success: A sketch comedy show from D&D.

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sun, Apr 21 at 11am

Easter BINGO

Thu, Apr 25 at 8pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 27 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy