Girls Gone Mild
A stand up comedy waffle brunch

Sun, Feb 24 from 11am - 1pm

General Admission
$15.00
$16.92 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Girls Gone Mild

A stand up comedy waffle brunch.

Join us for stand up comedy, fresh waffles, bellinis, mimosas and elegance. The last GGM completely sold out, so do not delay.

Featuring the stand up comedy of

Wendy Weiss

Becky Braunstein

Laura Anne Whitley 

and more

10:30 am doors/ 11am show

$15 adv (includes a waffle brunch! drinks sold separately)

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Feb 21 from 8pm - 10pm

Minority Retort presents Marcella Arguello

Fri, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Feb 23 at 8pm

The Aces present State Fair

Sat, Mar 2 from 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Debbie Wooten: From the Hood to the Woods

Wed, Mar 6 at 8pm

Comedy Royalty Tour

Fri, Mar 15 at 8pm

Minority Retort presents Dhaya Lakshminarayanan

Sat, Mar 16 from 8pm - 9:45pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants

Sun, Mar 17 from 11am - 1pm

St. Patrick's Day BINGO

Fri, Mar 22 from 8pm - 10pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition

Sat, Mar 23 from 8pm - 10pm

Adam Cayton-Holland

Fri, Apr 12 from 8pm - 9:30pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 19 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 20 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy