Sedan: Luxury Sketch Comedy

Sat, Apr 13 at 8pm

Advanced online ticketing ended at 7pm. Tickets available at the door for $15 starting at 7:30

Sedan: Luxury. Sketch. Comedy.

Sedan is the Portland, Oregon- based sketch comedy troupe made up of seasoned writers, actors and comedians that ignited in 2017 and that shows no sign of slowing down. You've seen them at The Siren Theater and at the Portland Mercury's Undisputable Geniuses of Comedy Show at Revolution Hall. Join us for their third original sketch comedy show that promises affordable luxury and a smooth sexy ride.

Sedan is:

Shelley McLendon (The Aces,  Owner of The Siren Theater)

Wm. Steven Humphrey (Editor of The Portland Mercury, Road House- The Play, The Lost Boys- Live)

Paul Glazier (Road House: The Play!, The Lost Boys- Live!)

Chad Parsons (Here's What I Want podcast, The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever)

 

6 performances only

Fridays and Saturdays at The Siren Theater

April 12-27

7:30pm doors/ 8pm show

$10adv/ $15 doors

The Siren is all ages but not all show content is. 


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Sep 20 from 8pm - 10pm

30th Anniversary of Saved By the Bell

Sat, Sep 21 from 8pm - 10pm

The Siren Theater Improv Giants with monologist Chelsea Cain

Fri, Oct 11 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Friday, October 11

Fri, Oct 11 from 10:30pm - 11:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 12 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 12

Sat, Oct 12 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party