Easter BINGO

Sun, Apr 21 at 11am

This event has passed.

And Jesus arose from the grave and he sayeth thusly: 

"Thou shalt celebrate at The Siren Theater with mimosas, comedy, special guests, prizes and by playing the most holiest of games- BINGO."

And all god's people said, "Amen."

$5 for 3 cards/ $1 per card after

Great for kids who can sit still and play BINGO for 2 hours!

Doors at 10:30, game starts at 11:00


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 17 at 7:30pm

Thursday, October 17

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 20 from 11am - 2pm

Improv Comedy Workshop with Jordan Myrick

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 27 from 11am - 1pm

Halloween BINGO

Thu, Nov 7 at 6pm

Pacific Crest Comedy Fest: All Festival Pass

Thu, Nov 7 from 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Here's What I Want podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Earthquake Hurricane

Thu, Nov 7 from 8:30pm - 9:45pm

Dumb & Busted podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 9pm - 10:30pm

Steph Tolev

Fri, Nov 8 at 6pm

Bri Pruett