Portland Sketch Comedy Festival: Juicebox (PDX)

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 from 8pm - 9pm

This event has passed.

Friday night. Prime time. Come see Juicebox

BOY BANDS! CRUSHES! TANTRUMS! TRIUMPHS!

JUICEBOX, an imaginary memoir of adolescence, created and performed by Anne Zander

Zander explores the most awkward, endearing, hilarious and horrifying elements of puberty. Cluelessly insatiable and hilariously vulnerable, she walks the teetering edge between innocence and desire and discovers what happens when she figures things out for herself.

With clowning, improvisation, music, and very bad seduction, #JUICEBOXshow is an hour-long, over-the-top spectacle that is completely relatable to anyone who has ever been a teenager.

annezander.com

Friday, July 12 8pm

Doors at 7:45/ show at 8pm

$12 adv/ $15 door (4 show passes and festival passes also available)

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Feb 2 from 8pm - 10pm

Jonah Ray

Sun, Feb 9 from 11am - 1pm

Valentine's BINGO

Fri, Feb 14 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 15 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 21 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Feb 28 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Feb 29 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Fri, Mar 6 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

The Aces present Ghost Town

Thu, May 28, 2020 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sat, May 30, 2020 at 2pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks

Sun, May 31, 2020 from 7pm - 9pm

Shane Mauss and Head Talks