Portland Sketch Comedy Festival: Juicebox (PDX)

Fri, Jul 12 from 8pm - 9pm

This event has passed.

Friday night. Prime time. Come see Juicebox

BOY BANDS! CRUSHES! TANTRUMS! TRIUMPHS!

JUICEBOX, an imaginary memoir of adolescence, created and performed by Anne Zander

Zander explores the most awkward, endearing, hilarious and horrifying elements of puberty. Cluelessly insatiable and hilariously vulnerable, she walks the teetering edge between innocence and desire and discovers what happens when she figures things out for herself.

With clowning, improvisation, music, and very bad seduction, #JUICEBOXshow is an hour-long, over-the-top spectacle that is completely relatable to anyone who has ever been a teenager.

annezander.com

Friday, July 12 8pm

Doors at 7:45/ show at 8pm

$12 adv/ $15 door (4 show passes and festival passes also available)

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 20 from 11am - 2pm

Improv Comedy Workshop with Jordan Myrick

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 27 from 11am - 1pm

Halloween BINGO

Thu, Nov 7 at 6pm

Pacific Crest Comedy Fest: All Festival Pass

Thu, Nov 7 from 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Here's What I Want podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Earthquake Hurricane

Thu, Nov 7 from 8:30pm - 9:45pm

Dumb & Busted podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 9pm - 10:30pm

Steph Tolev

Fri, Nov 8 at 6pm

Bri Pruett

Fri, Nov 8 from 6pm - 7:30pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition