Portland Sketch Comedy Festival: Juicebox (PDX)

Fri, Jul 12 from 8pm - 9pm

This event has passed.

Friday night. Prime time. Come see Juicebox

BOY BANDS! CRUSHES! TANTRUMS! TRIUMPHS!

JUICEBOX, an imaginary memoir of adolescence, created and performed by Anne Zander

Zander explores the most awkward, endearing, hilarious and horrifying elements of puberty. Cluelessly insatiable and hilariously vulnerable, she walks the teetering edge between innocence and desire and discovers what happens when she figures things out for herself.

With clowning, improvisation, music, and very bad seduction, #JUICEBOXshow is an hour-long, over-the-top spectacle that is completely relatable to anyone who has ever been a teenager.

annezander.com

Friday, July 12 8pm

Doors at 7:45/ show at 8pm

$12 adv/ $15 door (4 show passes and festival passes also available)

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Dec 11 from 8pm - 9:15pm

The Other Ones- A student sketch comedy show!

Thu, Dec 12 at 8pm

The Other Ones- A student sketch comedy show!

Fri, Dec 13 from 8pm - 10pm

Rants Off Dance Off- Holiday Edition!

Sat, Dec 14 at 8pm

Minority Retort- December Edition

Sun, Dec 15 from 11am - 1pm

Holiday BINGO!

Wed, Dec 18 from 8pm - 9:30pm

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!

Thu, Dec 19 at 8pm

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!

Fri, Dec 20 at 8pm

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!

Sat, Dec 21 at 8pm

The Siren Theater's Best Christmas Ever!