Portland Sketch Comedy Festival: Kids These Days (NYC)

Sat, Jul 13 at 8pm

Advanced ticketing ended at 6pm. Tickets available for $15 at the door starting at 7:45

All the way from NYC! It's 

Kids These Days

Kids These Days is a sketch comedy group formed by some of the best comedians in NYC, who work at The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, The Daily Show, Full Frontal with Samantha Bee, and perform regularly at UCB, The Magnet Theater, and The People’s Improv Theater in New York City. Kids These Days was recently selected from thousands of acts around the country to represent sketch comedy on Bring The Funny, the new international comedy showcase show on NBC. The show premieres on July 9, 10PM ET

Recently they've been seen at:

2019 SF Sketchfest
2019 Charleston Comedy Festival
2018 NY Comedy Fest
HBO/The Television Academy's 2018 Independent Television Festival
2018 Out of Bounds Comedy Festival (Austin, TX) - Named a Critics' Pick & profiled by Austin Chronicle.

kidsthesedayscomedy.com

Two shows!

Friday, July 12 9pm  Saturday, July 13 8pm

Doors open 15 minutes before the show

$12 adv/ $15 door (4 show passes and festival passes also available)

sirentheater.com


The Siren Theater

315 NW Davis
Portland, OR 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Oct 19 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 19

Sat, Oct 19 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 20 from 11am - 2pm

Improv Comedy Workshop with Jordan Myrick

Fri, Oct 25 at 7:30pm

Friday, October 25

Fri, Oct 25 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:30pm

Saturday, October 26

Sat, Oct 26 at 10:30pm

Dreadful Dreams: A seance party

Sun, Oct 27 from 11am - 1pm

Halloween BINGO

Thu, Nov 7 at 6pm

Pacific Crest Comedy Fest: All Festival Pass

Thu, Nov 7 from 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Here's What I Want podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 7pm - 8:30pm

Earthquake Hurricane

Thu, Nov 7 from 8:30pm - 9:45pm

Dumb & Busted podcast taping

Thu, Nov 7 from 9pm - 10:30pm

Steph Tolev

Fri, Nov 8 at 6pm

Bri Pruett

Fri, Nov 8 from 6pm - 7:30pm

Speechless: Improvised PowerPoint Competition