Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Aug 31 at 11am

General Admission
more info
Includes the show, brunch and nonalcoholic drinks
$25.00
$28.04 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
VIP Ticket
more info
Includes everything from the General Admission ticket PLUS: A complimentary VIP mimosa and a Portland Drag Queen Brunch gift bag!
$45.00
$49.28 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Join Night Light Lounge and Portland's best drag queens every Sunday for a brunch you'll never forget!  You will be treated to a morning of delicious food, cocktails, humor, and glamour.  

We've gathered an amazing group of drag queens and burlesque performers, with a line up that changes every week.

Your ticket includes the show, brunch and coffee or tea.  Our delicious Mimosas and Bloody Mary's, are extra, but so worth it!

Make sure to bring some extra cash to tip the performers!


The doors open at 10, show starts at 11.  

To encourage the party atmosphere, there will be party seating for this event.  You may be sat at a table with other guests.  

Due to OLCC rules, the event is 21+
 

Please note: If you are not at the venue by 10:45, we reserve the right to give your seat to a customer who is present and waiting. If your seat is given away, we will either transfer your ticket to another date, or refund your money.


Night Light Lounge

2100 SE Clinton St
Portland, OR 97202

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Jul 20 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jul 21 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Jul 27 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Jul 28 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Aug 3 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Aug 4 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Aug 10 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Aug 11 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Aug 17 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Aug 18 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sat, Aug 24 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch

Sun, Aug 25 at 11am

Portland Drag Queen Brunch