Secret Aardvark

Fri, Jul 5 at 7:30pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Hot hot comedy from 30 of Portland’s best improvisers. Hosted weekly by an over-the-top mystery guest. Who's the guest? Well that's the secret... shhhhhh...

Secret Aardvark is a Thursday night improv institution and a who's who of PDX comedy with guaranteed laughs and experimental characters so hot and spicy they're named after our favorite hot sauce!

Every Thursday at 9:00pm / suggested donation of $10


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Nov 21 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Nov 26 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Nov 26 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Wed, Nov 27 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Nov 28 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show

Tue, Dec 3 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT

Thu, Dec 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 6 at 9pm

In Between

Sat, Dec 7 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Dec 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Dec 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Thu, Dec 12 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Thu, Dec 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show