Rat King

Tue, Jul 23 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Rat King is an invite show where your favorite improvisers bring their favorite improvisers from around the city to make one unforgettable show. Come ready to see a wild and weird tangle of tails and pay tribute to the almighty Rat King (chosen from our incredible audience). Eight improvisers will join forces to create one set so unspeakable, we dare not mention it again.

Hosted by THE RAT KING, Michael Bui. Doors at 8:45 / Show at 9pm / pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Oct 15 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Team Showcase

Tue, Oct 15 at 9pm

Totally Normal

Wed, Oct 16 at 9pm

Royal Rumble: Improv Duo Cagematch

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 18 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Oct 19 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Wed, Oct 23 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Oct 24 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sun, Oct 27 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase

Wed, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Creature Feature

Thu, Oct 31 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Nov 5 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Showcase