Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Fri, Jul 26 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • Beer / Wine / Cider
  • Snack Bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accessible
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$10.00
$11.61 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Kickin It with Shain Brenden is a late night style comedy show with interviews, sketches, stand-up comedy and musical performances.

Why should anyone want to Kick It w/ Shain? Good question. Do you like The Eric Andre Show, Desus & Mero, and Conan? Well, those are great shows and in no way guarantees that you will also like Kickin It!

This months show features:

  • Parker Hall (Willamette Week)
  • Jake on the Streets "International Beer Fest Edition"
  • Comedian Adam Pasi
  • Musical Guest Draves

One lucky audience member will have the chance to win a PRIZES from The Upper Lip Bar and Helium Comedy Club!

Come out, tell your friends, come Kick It!


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jul 19 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sun, Jul 21 at 6:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Tue, Jul 23 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans!

Tue, Jul 23 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Jul 24 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous: Splash Zone

Thu, Jul 25 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Jul 26 from 7:30pm - 8:45pm (Pacific)

Show Ridiculous: Splash Zone

Sun, Jul 28 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jul 30 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Thu, Aug 1 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Aug 2 at 9pm

Wunderkontent

Sat, Aug 3 at 9pm

Flaming Blouse Factory Drag Show

Tue, Aug 6 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Aug 6 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins