Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Fri, Jul 26 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • Beer / Wine / Cider
  • Snack Bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • ADA accessible
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Kickin It with Shain Brenden is a late night style comedy show with interviews, sketches, stand-up comedy and musical performances.

Why should anyone want to Kick It w/ Shain? Good question. Do you like The Eric Andre Show, Desus & Mero, and Conan? Well, those are great shows and in no way guarantees that you will also like Kickin It!

This months show features:

  • Parker Hall (Willamette Week)
  • Jake on the Streets "International Beer Fest Edition"
  • Comedian Adam Pasi
  • Musical Guest Draves

One lucky audience member will have the chance to win a PRIZES from The Upper Lip Bar and Helium Comedy Club!

Come out, tell your friends, come Kick It!


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Oct 17 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 18 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Oct 19 at 9pm

Laughterlife with Wendy Weiss!

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Oct 22 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Oct 23 at 7:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Wed, Oct 23 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Oct 24 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Oct 25 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Oct 27 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Halloween Show

Wed, Oct 30 at 7:30pm

Creature Feature

Thu, Oct 31 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Sat, Nov 2 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Tue, Nov 5 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Kickstand CVLT