Zip Garold

Sun, Jul 14 at 6:30pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Zip Garold: An improvised SciFi serial inspired by Flash Gordon and Buck Rogers.


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Jul 18 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Comedy

Fri, Jul 19 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sun, Jul 21 at 6:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Extravaganza

Tue, Jul 23 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans!

Tue, Jul 23 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Jul 24 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Jul 25 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous: Splash Zone

Thu, Jul 25 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Jul 26 from 7:30pm - 8:45pm (Pacific)

Show Ridiculous: Splash Zone

Fri, Jul 26 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Jul 28 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jul 30 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Thu, Aug 1 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Aug 2 at 9pm

Wunderkontent

Sat, Aug 3 at 9pm

Flaming Blouse Factory Drag Show