The Velodrome
PDX favorite weekly improv comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Aug 13 at 7:30pm

  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

The Velodrome is a weekly improv showcase of Portland’s hottest indie teams. Come early, stay late, and keep supporting local comedy.

Hosted by String Theory.

Doors at 7 / Show at 7:30pm / pay-what-you-want (suggested donation of $5)


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Thu, Sep 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 20 from 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Fri, Sep 20 from 9pm - 10pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Sep 21 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Tue, Sep 24 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Sep 24 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Sep 25 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Sep 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 27 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Sep 29 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Thu, Oct 10 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary

Sat, Oct 12 at 7pm

Truth Serum: Documentary Film + Improv Comedy Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show