Velodrome

Tue, Aug 27 at 7:30pm

  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

The Velodrome is a weekly improv showcase of Portland’s hottest indie teams. Come early, stay late, and keep supporting local comedy.

Hosted by Mom Jeans.

Doors at 7 / Show at 7:30pm / pay-what-you-want (suggested donation of $5)


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Tue, Dec 10 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. String Theory

Tue, Dec 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Dec 11 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Dec 12 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary: 1-Year Anniversary Show

Thu, Dec 12 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Tue, Dec 17 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Tue, Dec 17 at 9pm

P.L.O.W. (Portland Legends of Wrestling): Deck The Brawls!!

Wed, Dec 18 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal:The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 7:30pm

Totally Normal: The Toxic Masculinity Show!

Thu, Dec 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Dec 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Sat, Dec 21 at 11pm

Mosh Pit

Sun, Dec 22 at 6:30pm

Embody: A Body Positive Comedy Show

Thu, Dec 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show