Secret Aardvark

Thu, Aug 15 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Hot hot comedy from 30 of Portland’s best improvisers. Hosted weekly by an over-the-top mystery guest. Who's the guest? Well that's the secret... shhhhhh...

Secret Aardvark is a Thursday night improv institution and a who's who of PDX comedy with guaranteed laughs and experimental characters so hot and spicy they're named after our favorite hot sauce!

Every Thursday at 9:00pm / suggested donation of $10


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Sep 18 from 9pm - 10pm

Mosh Pit

Thu, Sep 19 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 20 from 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Fri, Sep 20 from 9pm - 10pm

Dark Web Tonight

Sat, Sep 21 at 7:30pm

Show Ridiculous

Sat, Sep 21 at 9pm

The PDX Apology Hour

Tue, Sep 24 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Sep 24 at 9pm

Rat King

Wed, Sep 25 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Sep 26 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 27 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sun, Sep 29 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Thu, Oct 10 at 7:30pm

Dear Diary

Sat, Oct 12 at 7pm

Truth Serum: Documentary Film + Improv Comedy Show

Sun, Dec 1 at 1pm

The Jackie and Laurie Show