Secret Aardvark

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
This event has passed.

Hot hot comedy from 30 of Portland’s best improvisers. Hosted weekly by an over-the-top mystery guest. Who's the guest? Well that's the secret... shhhhhh...

Secret Aardvark is a Thursday night improv institution and a who's who of PDX comedy with guaranteed laughs and experimental characters so hot and spicy they're named after our favorite hot sauce!

Every Thursday at 9:00pm / suggested donation of $10


Kickstand Comedy

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 9pm

Dark Web Tonight

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Papa?

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 24 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30pm

The Velodrome: Indie Improv Comedy feat. Mom Jeans

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 9pm

Rat King Comedy Show

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark Show

Fri, Jan 31 at 7:30pm

Last Show Ever

Fri, Jan 31 at 9pm

Kickin' It! w/ Shain Brenden

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 9pm

Savages: A Prestige Stand-up Showcase

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 9pm

GORP: Improv Mixer