Rat King

Tue, Aug 27 at 9pm

  • All ages
  • ADA accessible
  • Beer / wine / cider
  • Snack bar
  • Gender-neutral bathrooms
  • LGBTQIA-friendly
General Admission
$5.00
$6.30 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Rat King is an invite show where your favorite improvisers bring their favorite improvisers from around the city to make one unforgettable show. Come ready to see a wild and weird tangle of tails and pay tribute to the almighty Rat King (chosen from our incredible audience). Eight improvisers will join forces to create one set so unspeakable, we dare not mention it again.

Hosted by THE RAT KING, Michael Bui. Doors at 8:45 / Show at 9pm / pay-what-you-want


Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway
Portland, Or 97209

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Aug 24 at 9pm

Conner O'Malley: Wish I Could Beat My Own Ass

Sun, Aug 25 at 6:30pm

Advanced Minions and Mazes

Tue, Aug 27 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Wed, Aug 28 at 9pm

GORP

Thu, Aug 29 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Aug 30 from 9pm - 10:30pm

In-Between

Tue, Sep 3 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Wed, Sep 4 from 9pm - 10pm

Fuster Cluck

Thu, Sep 5 at 9pm

Secret Aardvark

Fri, Sep 6 at 9pm

Wunderkontent

Sun, Sep 8 at 7pm

Andie Main Album Recording: Magpie

Sun, Sep 8 at 9pm

Andie Main Album Recording: Magpie

Tue, Sep 10 at 7:30pm

Velodrome

Tue, Sep 10 at 9pm

They Came From the Bins

Wed, Sep 11 at 9pm

GORP